Harold Studio

Saved
Export
Snap

Positions

Exact X, Y, width and height on this page in pixels, for Format → General → Properties.

ZoneXYWH

Theme colours

Same order as View → Themes → Customize current theme. Click a swatch to change it.

Export

Power BI
This page
Every page
Project

Getting a .pbix: unzip the .pbip download, double-click the .pbip file to open it in Power BI Desktop (August 2025 or newer), then File → Save as → Power BI file (.pbix).